2019 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Club World Championship

Share this:

The 2019 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Club World Championship is the 13th edition of the tournament. It will be held in Shaoxing, China from 3 to 8 December. Eight teams will compete in the tournament, including four wild cards.



Guangdong Evergrande VC🇨🇳

2019 Asian Champions

Tianjin Bohai Bank🇨🇳

2018-2019 European Champions

Igor Gorgonzola Novara🇮🇹

2018 South American Champions

Minas Tênise Club🇧🇷


Imoco Volley Conegliano🇮🇹

Vakifbank Istanbul🇹🇷

Eczacibasi Vitra🇹🇷

Dentil Praia Clube 🇧🇷

Pools Composition:

Match Schedule:

Share this: